1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Habitaan
  4. » Habitaan Gursharan Mp3 song download

Habitaan Gursharan Mp3 song download

Habitaan Gursharan

Track : Habitaan

Artist : Gursharan

Lyrics : Bunny Johal

Music : Black Virus

Label : Vintage Records

Playtime : 2:52 min

Release on : Nov 23, 2022

Gursharan Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Habitaan song download

Download In 48 Kbps [3.25 MB]

Download In 128 Kbps [4.37 MB]

Download In 320 Kbps [6.71 MB]

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Free Ringtones

Habitaan Gursharan Ringtone / Video Status Download

Recommended Tracks For You

Faizal [Varinder Brar]

Tere Wala Jatt [Hunar Sidhu]

Dont Go [Kaptaan]

Sifat [Nirvair Pannu]

Disco Ch Bhangra [Mankirt Aulakh]

Description : Habitaan mp3 song download by Gursharan in album Habitaan. The song Habitaan is Lyrics by Bunny Johal Music by Black Virus Label Vintage Records. Habitaan Gursharan mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Habitaan release on Nov 23, 2022. Habitaan song playtime is 2:52 minute

FAQs for Habitaan

Who is singer of Habitaan song?

Singer of Habitaan song is Gursharan.

Who is writer of Habitaan song?

Bunny Johal wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Habitaan song ?

Habitaan is Tuned by Black Virus.

Which label release Habitaan song ?

Habitaan is released under the label of Vintage Records.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Habitaan song?

Playtime of song Habitaan is 2:52 minute.

When Habitaan song released?

Habitaan mp3 punjabi song has been released on Nov 23, 2022.

How can I download Habitaan song ?

You can download Habitaan song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Habitaan download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Habitaan mp3 song , Habitaan mp3 song download , Habitaan song download , Habitaan Gursharan mp3 song , Habitaan Gursharan mp3 song download , Habitaan Gursharan song download

» Home

For any info - (2022)