DjPunjab Official


  1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Yezdi
  4. » Yezdi Satinder Sartaaj Mp3 song download

Yezdi Satinder Sartaaj Mp3 song download

Yezdi Satinder Sartaaj

Track : Yezdi

Artist : Satinder Sartaaj

Lyrics : Satinder Sartaaj

Music : Beat Minister

Label : Times Music

Playtime : 5:28 min

Release on : Oct 10, 2023

Satinder Sartaaj Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Yezdi song download

Get In 48 Kbps [5.37 MB]

Get In 128 Kbps [7.42 MB]

Get In 320 Kbps [12.63 MB]

Upload Your Song on DjPunjab

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Yezdi Satinder Sartaaj Ringtone / Video Status

Recommended Tracks For You

295 [Sidhu Moose Wala]

Main Viyah Nahi Karona Tere Naal [Gurnam Bhullar]

Grace [Gurnam Bhullar]

21 Te 18 [Veet Baljit]

Blackia [Prem Dhillon]

Description : Yezdi mp3 song download by Satinder Sartaaj in album Yezdi. The song Yezdi is Lyrics by Satinder Sartaaj Music by Beat Minister Label Times Music. Yezdi Satinder Sartaaj mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Yezdi release on Oct 10, 2023. Yezdi song playtime is 5:28 minute

FAQs for Yezdi

Who is singer of Yezdi song?

Singer of Yezdi song is Satinder Sartaaj.

Who is writer of Yezdi song?

Satinder Sartaaj wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Yezdi song ?

Yezdi is Tuned by Beat Minister.

Which label release Yezdi song ?

Yezdi is released under the label of Times Music.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Yezdi song?

Playtime of song Yezdi is 5:28 minute.

When Yezdi song released?

Yezdi mp3 punjabi song has been released on Oct 10, 2023.

How can I download Yezdi song ?

You can download Yezdi song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Yezdi download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Yezdi mp3 song , Yezdi mp3 song download , Yezdi song download , Yezdi Satinder Sartaaj mp3 song , Yezdi Satinder Sartaaj mp3 song download , Yezdi Satinder Sartaaj song download

» Home

For any info - (2024)