Download New Ringtones

  1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Salama
  4. » Salama Mani Longia Mp3 song download

Salama Mani Longia Mp3 song download

Salama Mani Longia

Track : Salama

Artist : Mani Longia

Lyrics : Mani Longia

Music : Sync

Label : Mani Longia Music

TopChart (Week) : #28

TopChart (Month) : #11

Playtime : 3:26 min

Release on : Jul 29, 2022

Mani Longia Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Salama song download

Download In 48 Kbps [3.39 MB]

Download In 128 Kbps [4.70 MB]

Download In 320 Kbps [7.97 MB]

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Salama Mani Longia Ringtone / Video Status Download

Recommended Tracks For You

26 Boulevard [Prem Dhillon]

Marjaani [Tippu Sultan]

Gudti [Pavitar Lassoi]

Pehli Gal [Rana Dhillon]

Mere Naal [Nachattar Gill]

Description : Salama mp3 song download by Mani Longia in album Salama. The song Salama is Lyrics by Mani Longia Music by Sync Label Mani Longia Music. Salama Mani Longia mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Salama release on Jul 29, 2022. Salama song playtime is 3:26 minute

FAQs for Salama

Who is singer of Salama song?

Singer of Salama song is Mani Longia.

Who is writer of Salama song?

Mani Longia wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Salama song ?

Salama is Tuned by Sync.

Which label release Salama song ?

Salama is released under the label of Mani Longia Music.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Salama song?

Playtime of song Salama is 3:26 minute.

When Salama song released?

Salama mp3 punjabi song has been released on Jul 29, 2022.

How can I download Salama song ?

You can download Salama song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Salama download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Salama mp3 song , Salama mp3 song download , Salama song download , Salama Mani Longia mp3 song , Salama Mani Longia mp3 song download , Salama Mani Longia song download

» Home

For any info - (2022)