DjPunjab Official


  1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Mrvavengi
  4. » Mrvavengi Karma Mp3 song download

Mrvavengi Karma Mp3 song download

Mrvavengi Karma

Track : Mrvavengi

Artist : Karma

Lyrics : Karma

Music : Nav Price

Label : Bang Music

Playtime : 2:52 min

Release on : May 6, 2023

Karma Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Mrvavengi song download

Download In 48 Kbps [3.11 MB]

Download In 128 Kbps [4.32 MB]

Download In 320 Kbps [6.61 MB]

Upload Your Song on DjPunjab

All Ringtones

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Mrvavengi Karma Ringtone / Video Status Download

Recommended Tracks For You

Ullu Di Patthi [Babbu Maan]

Without Gaddi [Rajat Bhatt ]

Vailpuna [Laddi Sandhu]

Club Fever [Shehzada Raj]

BLACK SUIT [Gavvy Chatha]

Description : Mrvavengi mp3 song download by Karma in album Mrvavengi. The song Mrvavengi is Lyrics by Karma Music by Nav Price Label Bang Music. Mrvavengi Karma mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Mrvavengi release on May 6, 2023. Mrvavengi song playtime is 2:52 minute

FAQs for Mrvavengi

Who is singer of Mrvavengi song?

Singer of Mrvavengi song is Karma.

Who is writer of Mrvavengi song?

Karma wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Mrvavengi song ?

Mrvavengi is Tuned by Nav Price.

Which label release Mrvavengi song ?

Mrvavengi is released under the label of Bang Music.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Mrvavengi song?

Playtime of song Mrvavengi is 2:52 minute.

When Mrvavengi song released?

Mrvavengi mp3 punjabi song has been released on May 6, 2023.

How can I download Mrvavengi song ?

You can download Mrvavengi song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Mrvavengi download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Mrvavengi mp3 song , Mrvavengi mp3 song download , Mrvavengi song download , Mrvavengi Karma mp3 song , Mrvavengi Karma mp3 song download , Mrvavengi Karma song download

» Home

For any info - (2023)