1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Mirza
  4. » Mirza Sidhu Moose Wala Mp3 song download

Mirza Sidhu Moose Wala Mp3 song download

Mirza Sidhu Moose Wala

Track : Mirza

Artist : Sidhu Moose Wala

Lyrics : Traditional Folk

Music : Prodgk

Label : DJ Punjab Exclusives

Playtime : 2:20 min

Release on : Jun 11, 2019

Rating : 5/5

Sidhu Moose Wala Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Mirza song download

Download In 48 Kbps [1.69 MB]

Download In 128 Kbps [2.76 MB]

Download In 320 Kbps [5.40 MB]

Mirza Song Lyrics

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Mirza Sidhu Moose Wala Ringtone / Video Status Download

Recommended Tracks For You

52 Bars [Karan Aujla]

Future [Lakhi Ghuman]

Rog Mera Yaar [Gurnam Bhullar]

TALK LESS [Ranjit Bawa]

Aashiq Nhi Shadde [Labh Heera]

Description : Mirza mp3 song download by Sidhu Moose Wala in album Mirza. The song Mirza is Lyrics by Traditional Folk Music by Prodgk Label DJ Punjab Exclusives. Mirza Sidhu Moose Wala mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Mirza release on Jun 11, 2019. Mirza song playtime is 2:20 minute

FAQs for Mirza

Who is singer of Mirza song?

Singer of Mirza song is Sidhu Moose Wala.

Who is writer of Mirza song?

Traditional Folk wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Mirza song ?

Mirza is Tuned by Prodgk.

Which label release Mirza song ?

Mirza is released under the label of DJ Punjab Exclusives.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Mirza song?

Playtime of song Mirza is 2:20 minute.

When Mirza song released?

Mirza mp3 punjabi song has been released on Jun 11, 2019.

How can I download Mirza song ?

You can download Mirza song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Mirza download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Mirza mp3 song , Mirza mp3 song download , Mirza song download , Mirza Sidhu Moose Wala mp3 song , Mirza Sidhu Moose Wala mp3 song download , Mirza Sidhu Moose Wala song download

» Home

For any info - (2023)