DjPunjab Official


  1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Lalkaare
  4. » Lalkaare Ekam Chanoli Mp3 song download

Lalkaare Ekam Chanoli Mp3 song download

Lalkaare Ekam Chanoli

Track : Lalkaare

Artist : Ekam Chanoli

Lyrics : Satti Chhajla

Music : WYK

Label : Jass Records

Playtime : 3:09 min

Release on : Oct 29, 2023

Ekam Chanoli Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Lalkaare song download

Get In 48 Kbps [3.09 MB]

Get In 128 Kbps [3.83 MB]

Get In 320 Kbps [7.30 MB]

Upload Your Song on DjPunjab

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Lalkaare Ekam Chanoli Ringtone / Video Status

Recommended Tracks For You

Thaa [Varinder Brar]

Ohi A Ni Ohi A [Deep Bajwa]

21 Te 18 [Veet Baljit]

Karobar [R Nait]

Malwa Block [Sidhu Moose Wala]

Description : Lalkaare mp3 song download by Ekam Chanoli in album Lalkaare. The song Lalkaare is Lyrics by Satti Chhajla Music by WYK Label Jass Records. Lalkaare Ekam Chanoli mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Lalkaare release on Oct 29, 2023. Lalkaare song playtime is 3:09 minute

FAQs for Lalkaare

Who is singer of Lalkaare song?

Singer of Lalkaare song is Ekam Chanoli.

Who is writer of Lalkaare song?

Satti Chhajla wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Lalkaare song ?

Lalkaare is Tuned by WYK.

Which label release Lalkaare song ?

Lalkaare is released under the label of Jass Records.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Lalkaare song?

Playtime of song Lalkaare is 3:09 minute.

When Lalkaare song released?

Lalkaare mp3 punjabi song has been released on Oct 29, 2023.

How can I download Lalkaare song ?

You can download Lalkaare song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Lalkaare download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Lalkaare mp3 song , Lalkaare mp3 song download , Lalkaare song download , Lalkaare Ekam Chanoli mp3 song , Lalkaare Ekam Chanoli mp3 song download , Lalkaare Ekam Chanoli song download

» Home

For any info - (2024)