DjPunjab Official


  1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Jungle
  4. » Jungle Inderpal Moga Mp3 song download

Jungle Inderpal Moga Mp3 song download

Jungle Inderpal Moga

Track : Jungle

Artist : Inderpal Moga

Lyrics : Chani Nattan

Music : Grecco

Label : Chani Nattan

Playtime : 3:01 min

Release on : May 26, 2023

Inderpal Moga Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Jungle song download

Download In 48 Kbps [3.12 MB]

Download In 128 Kbps [3.90 MB]

Download In 320 Kbps [7.19 MB]

Upload Your Song on DjPunjab

All Ringtones

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Jungle Inderpal Moga Ringtone / Video Status Download

Recommended Tracks For You

Yamla 2 [Mirza Dhillon]

Paranda [Manak-E]

Balori Akhan [Mani Singh]

Jee Karda (Badlapur) [Divya Kumar]

Jatt Karjai [Judge Randhawa]

Description : Jungle mp3 song download by Inderpal Moga in album Jungle. The song Jungle is Lyrics by Chani Nattan Music by Grecco Label Chani Nattan. Jungle Inderpal Moga mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Jungle release on May 26, 2023. Jungle song playtime is 3:01 minute

FAQs for Jungle

Who is singer of Jungle song?

Singer of Jungle song is Inderpal Moga.

Who is writer of Jungle song?

Chani Nattan wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Jungle song ?

Jungle is Tuned by Grecco.

Which label release Jungle song ?

Jungle is released under the label of Chani Nattan.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Jungle song?

Playtime of song Jungle is 3:01 minute.

When Jungle song released?

Jungle mp3 punjabi song has been released on May 26, 2023.

How can I download Jungle song ?

You can download Jungle song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Jungle download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Jungle mp3 song , Jungle mp3 song download , Jungle song download , Jungle Inderpal Moga mp3 song , Jungle Inderpal Moga mp3 song download , Jungle Inderpal Moga song download

» Home

For any info - (2023)