1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Humsafar
  4. » Humsafar Seera Buttar Mp3 song download

Humsafar Seera Buttar Mp3 song download

Humsafar Seera Buttar

Track : Humsafar

Artist : Seera Buttar

Lyrics : Lopon Sidhu

Music : Deol Harman

Label : Melodies Music

Playtime : 2:21 min

Release on : Jan 12, 2023

Seera Buttar Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Humsafar song download

Download In 48 Kbps [2.56 MB]

Download In 128 Kbps [3.48 MB]

Download In 320 Kbps [5.49 MB]

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Humsafar Seera Buttar Ringtone / Video Status Download

Recommended Tracks For You

Suit [Virasat Sandhu]

2 Ghut [Kaka Canadian]

Lachi Wargi Naar [Deep Bajwa]

Snowfall [Jordan Sandhu]

2 Kamm [Mani Longia]

Description : Humsafar mp3 song download by Seera Buttar in album Humsafar. The song Humsafar is Lyrics by Lopon Sidhu Music by Deol Harman Label Melodies Music. Humsafar Seera Buttar mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Humsafar release on Jan 12, 2023. Humsafar song playtime is 2:21 minute

FAQs for Humsafar

Who is singer of Humsafar song?

Singer of Humsafar song is Seera Buttar.

Who is writer of Humsafar song?

Lopon Sidhu wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Humsafar song ?

Humsafar is Tuned by Deol Harman.

Which label release Humsafar song ?

Humsafar is released under the label of Melodies Music.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Humsafar song?

Playtime of song Humsafar is 2:21 minute.

When Humsafar song released?

Humsafar mp3 punjabi song has been released on Jan 12, 2023.

How can I download Humsafar song ?

You can download Humsafar song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Humsafar download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Humsafar mp3 song , Humsafar mp3 song download , Humsafar song download , Humsafar Seera Buttar mp3 song , Humsafar Seera Buttar mp3 song download , Humsafar Seera Buttar song download

» Home

For any info - (2023)