1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Darling
  4. » Darling Gurshabad Mp3 song download

Darling Gurshabad Mp3 song download

Darling Gurshabad

Track : Darling

Artist : Gurshabad

Lyrics : Satta Vairowalia

Music : Daman

Label : Openmic Studios

Playtime : 2:33 min

Release on : Mar 8, 2023

Gurshabad Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Darling song download

Download In 48 Kbps [2.45 MB]

Download In 128 Kbps [3.45 MB]

Download In 320 Kbps [5.88 MB]

Download Video

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Darling Gurshabad Ringtone / Video Status Download

Darling Gurshabad Video Download
Darling Gurshabad
Recommended Tracks For You

Take It Easy [Karan Aujla]

Nagni 3 [Resham Singh Anmol]

Night Out [Arjan Dhillon]

Nostradamus [Ikka]

Tadfe Gi [Jorge Gill]

Description : Darling mp3 song download by Gurshabad in album Darling. The song Darling is Lyrics by Satta Vairowalia Music by Daman Label Openmic Studios. Darling Gurshabad mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Darling release on Mar 8, 2023. Darling song playtime is 2:33 minute

FAQs for Darling

Who is singer of Darling song?

Singer of Darling song is Gurshabad.

Who is writer of Darling song?

Satta Vairowalia wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Darling song ?

Darling is Tuned by Daman.

Which label release Darling song ?

Darling is released under the label of Openmic Studios.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Darling song?

Playtime of song Darling is 2:33 minute.

When Darling song released?

Darling mp3 punjabi song has been released on Mar 8, 2023.

How can I download Darling song ?

You can download Darling song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Darling download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Darling mp3 song , Darling mp3 song download , Darling song download , Darling Gurshabad mp3 song , Darling Gurshabad mp3 song download , Darling Gurshabad song download

» Home

For any info - (2023)