Download New Ringtones

  1. Home
  2. » Latest Punjabi Single Track
  3. » Batua
  4. » Batua Veer Sandhu Mp3 song download

Batua Veer Sandhu Mp3 song download

Batua Veer Sandhu

Track : Batua

Artist : Veer Sandhu

Lyrics : Veer Sandhu

Music : Jind

Label : Sword Music

TopChart (Week) : #16

TopChart (Month) : #23

Playtime : 2:55 min

Release on : Aug 3, 2022

Veer Sandhu Top Songs

Share on Whatsapp

Batua song download

Download In 48 Kbps [2.57 MB]

Download In 128 Kbps [3.70 MB]

Download In 320 Kbps [6.72 MB]

Download Video

if any artist/company wants to remove song from DjPunjab. Please email us on , We will remove within 12 to 48 hours.

Batua Veer Sandhu Ringtone / Video Status Download

Batua Veer Sandhu Video Download
Batua Veer Sandhu
Recommended Tracks For You

Plug Talk [Navaan Sandhu]

Video Clip [Inderbir Sidhu]

Dhoke Pyaar Ke [B Praak]

Patake [Khan Bhaini]

Struggler [R Nait]

Description : Batua mp3 song download by Veer Sandhu in album Batua. The song Batua is Lyrics by Veer Sandhu Music by Jind Label Sword Music. Batua Veer Sandhu mp3 song belongs to Single Track and Batua release on Aug 3, 2022. Batua song playtime is 2:55 minute

FAQs for Batua

Who is singer of Batua song?

Singer of Batua song is Veer Sandhu.

Who is writer of Batua song?

Veer Sandhu wrote this Song.

Who is the music director of Batua song ?

Batua is Tuned by Jind.

Which label release Batua song ?

Batua is released under the label of Sword Music.

Whats the playtime (duration) of Batua song?

Playtime of song Batua is 2:55 minute.

When Batua song released?

Batua mp3 punjabi song has been released on Aug 3, 2022.

How can I download Batua song ?

You can download Batua song via click above download links.

Scan QR and Download

Batua download qr code

Short Link:

Star Rating For This Song
select Category For This Song

Tags: Batua mp3 song , Batua mp3 song download , Batua song download , Batua Veer Sandhu mp3 song , Batua Veer Sandhu mp3 song download , Batua Veer Sandhu song download

» Home

For any info - (2022)